Skip to main content
  • enjoy
    your meal

  • enjoy
    your meal

  • enjoy
    your meal

  • enjoy
    your meal

  • enjoy
    your meal

  • enjoy
    your meal

  • enjoy
    your meal

arrival
departure
people
book now

EATING AND MORE EATING

At the Seepark Hotel, you could spend practically every waking moment eating, starting with breakfast and ending with supper. In between, at midday we offer our Business Lunch and of course also our Snack menu, which includes the Seepark Burger. The heart of our hotel, our kitchen, is situated at the level of the lagoon - so that you can enjoy the most beautiful view while you are eating, and sip your wine as you sit by the water. We heartily recommend our Seepark Bernstein house beer, the Sauvignon blanc from southern Styria, and the Merlot from the Reeh vineyard on Lake Neusiedlersee. And there is plenty more where these come from!

weiterlesen

Taste of the Alps and Adriatic

To some extent Klagenfurt and the whole of Lake Woerthersee are "in the middle". On the one hand your cuisine belongs to Austria with its "royal and imperial" specialities such as Wiener Schnitzel and beef rolls, and on the other hand we can watch and learn much from Italy in terms of culinary variety. So there is almost always fish on the lunch menu, and we like to who our guests how invigorating a Mediterranean lunch can be. And in the wild garlic season we will include it in our soups. We also use asparagus, game or pumpkin in season. More detailed and specific information is alwyas avaiable online on our current menus.

weniger

Pure taste

SHORT TRIP

Naturally we go to all this trouble so that you enjoy your time with us. We like it even better if you are really enthusiastic! However, one cannot force these things, and this is not what we do. But it is particular pleasure to us to welcome local Carinthians. Because eating with us really is like having a short holiday. So just drop in and enjoy a meal in our restaurant!

À LA CARTE MENÙ

Whether open for breakfast or a snack, lunch or dinner ... we have opened the restaurant for you from 6:30 am to 10:00 pm ... and every day. Curious what we cook so? Then simple click on the images.

WEEKLY MENÙ

Opening times Monday to Sunday: 06:30 am to 10:00 pm
Information and Reservation: info@seeparkhotel.at or
per phone +43 463 204499 0
Reservations required ... we have only a limited space.

WINE RECOMMENDATION

Brunch, Specials & More

BRUNCH, PLEASE

Sundays were made for brunch. Or is it the other way around? No one really knows. One thing is certain: at our Seepark Laguna restaurant, Sunday midday is reserved for a generous brunch menu. And our brunches also have themes. Not so much "Star Wars" or "70s" themes, but culinary themes based on asparagus or mushrooms, for example. From 11:30 am to 2:30 pm you can devote yourselves to one of life`s greatest pleasures - eating delicious food! And you certainly don`t have to be a guest at our hotel to do so. Anyone of Klagenfurt, Velden or the surrounding area can come here and enjoy the magical dishes created y ohr head of chef and his team. The show starts with an aperitif and breakfast dishes, then gradually merges into lunch. The cost is EUR 32,00 - including drinks from the buffet!

 ... sleep in and chill out!
From 11:30 am to 2:30 pm

25th May - National Holiday - Brunch
EUR 32,00 per person
28th May - Classic Brunch
EUR 32,00 per person
4th June - Pentecost Sunday Brunch
EUR 32,00 per person

Price includes welcome drink, brunch and drinks from the buffet. Children under the age of six eat free of charge; until 12 years receive a discount of 50%.

LUNCH-BUFFET

HAVE A SEAT

Lunch in a relaxing business atmosphere. Our lunch buffet offers just that from monday to friday.
For just EUR 14,50 we offer you a variation of different soup, main courses salad, bread and dessert. Frequent visitors receive a free lunch after completing their "lunch pass" which you may request any time.
Not a buffet type of person? Of course you can always make your selection from our menu. Between 12 noon and 2 pm we offer a special lunch menu. 

LUNCH DOWNLOAD

CANDLE LIGHT

A BIT OF ROMANCE COMPLACENT?

Enjoy a romantic Candle light Dinner in our Restaurant Laguna ... including a 4 course dinner with a little bottle of champagne (0,375l) ...
EUR 109,00 for two.

 Incidentally: you can book the package also with overnight stay ...
from EUR 219,00.
HERE you find more information.

GIFT CARDS

SHARING IS CARING

Shared happiness is double happiness. This is why we offer you a variety of gift cards to surprise your friends, relatives, loved ones and lovers or just someone you really care about. Be careful: They`ll hug you! Choose your gift card by filling out the form and share happiness! No matter what gift card you decide on the assured you made a great choice!

Hotel
Restaurant Laguna
Seepark SPA
Individual gift cards

Skip to main content
  • Mahlzeit

  • Mahlzeit

  • Mahlzeit

  • Mahlzeit

  • Mahlzeit

  • Mahlzeit

  • Mahlzeit

Anreise
Abreise
Personen
Jetzt buchen

ESSEN, ESSEN, ESSEN

Im Seepark Hotel kann man praktisch immer essen. Es beginnt beim Frühstück und endet mit dem Abendessen. Dazwischen gibt es als Mittagessen einen Business Lunch und natürlich noch unsere Snack-Karte, wo dann auch der Seepark-Burger draufsteht. Der Bauch unseres Hotels, unsere Küche, befindet sich ebenerdig mit der Lagune - damit Sie beim Essen unseren schönsten Blick genießen und ganz nah am Wasser trotzdem Wein trinken können. Denn unsere Getränke wählen wir mit genau der gleichen Liebe und dem Gusto aus, wie das Essen. Wärmstens empfehlen wir etwa unser Seepark Hausbier Bernstein, den Sauvignon Blanc aus der Südsteiermark oder den Merlot vom Weingut Reeh am Neusiedlersee. Doch wo das herkommt, gibt es noch viel mehr!

weiterlesen

Alpe-Adria am Teller

Klagenfurt sowie der ganze Wörthersee sind eine Art Dazwischenkind. Einerseits gehören wir kulinarisch voll zu Österreich mit seinen k.u.k. Spezialitäten, dem Wiener Schnitzel und der Rindsroulade, andererseits schauen wir uns schon das ein oder andere Schmankerl aus Italien ab. Somit schafft es fast immer ein Fisch auf den Mittagstisch beziehungsweise zeigen wir unseren Gästen, wie belebend ein mediterraner Lunch sein kann. Und wenn nun einmal Bärlauch-Saison ist, dann gibt es auch eine dementsprechende Suppe. Gleich verhält es sich selbstverständlich mit dem Spargel, dem Wild oder dem Kürbis. Nähere und konkretere Infos stehen dann immer online auf der aktuellen Speisekarte.

weniger

Purer Genuss

Kurzurlaub

Natürlich betreiben wir diesen Aufwand, damit Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen. Lieber ist uns aber, wenn Sie richtig begeistert sind. Aber man kann ja nichts erzwingen. Drum tun wir es auch nicht. Was wir allerdings schon tun, ist, uns zu freuen, wenn uns auch Kärntner aus der Umgebung einen Besuch abstatten. Denn bei uns zu essen, ist wie in Kurzurlaub - wirklich! Also einfach herkommen und unser Restaurant genießen!

à la carte Karte

Egal ob zum Frühstück oder Snack, zum Mittag- oder Abendessen ... wir haben für Sie von 6:30 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr geöffnet ... und das täglich. Neugierig, was wir gerade so kochen? Dann einfach rechts auf die Bilder klicken. Mahlzeit!

Wochenempfehlung

Geöffnet täglich von 6:30 bis 22:00 Uhr
Informationen und Reservierungen unter info@seeparkhotel.at oder unter
Telefon +43 463 204499 0
Bitte unbedingt reservieren ... wir haben nur ein eingeschränktes Platzangebot.

Unsere Weinkarte

SONNTAGSBRUNCH

Einmal Brunch, bitte

Sonntage wurden für den Brunch erfunden. Oder war es doch umgekehrt? Das weiß man nicht mehr so genau. Fest steht, dass in unserem Restaurant Seepark Laguna der Sonntag um die Mittagszeit für einen ausgiebigen Brunch reserviert ist. Den gibt`s dann auch in Themenvariationen. Dabei meinen wir weniger Star Wars oder 70s Themen, sondern eher kulinarische, wie etwa Spargel oder Schwammerl. Von 11:30 bis 14:30 Uhr kann man sich also dem widmen, was wir am liebsten tun: Genießen! Und das ist keinesfalls den Hotelgästen vorbehalten. Jeder aus Klagenfurt, Velden oder von rundherum kann kommen und kosten, was unser Küchenchef mit seinem Team zaubert. Starten tut die Show mit einem Aperitif und Frühstücksspeisen, die im Laufe der Zeit immer mehr zum Mittagessen werden.

 ... ausschlafen und schlemmen ist angesagt! Von 11:30 bis 14:30 Uhr

26. November - Klassischer Brunch
EUR 32,00 pro Person
3. Dezember - Klassischer Brunch
EUR 32,00 pro Person
10. Dezember - Klassischer Brunch
EUR 32,00 pro Person

Preis inklusive Aperitif, Brunch und Getränke vom Buffet. Kinder unter 6 Jahren essen gratis, Kinder bis 12 Jahre zahlen nur die Hälfte.

MITTAGSLUNCH

BITTE ZU TISCH

Business-Lunch oder gemütliches Mittagessen - egal ... unser Lunch-Buffet erfüllt von Montag bis Freitag jeden Zweck.

Um EUR 14,50 gibt`s Suppe, 2 Hauptspeisen, Salat, Brot und Desserts - und mit unserem Lunch-Pass ist jeder 11. Lunch gratis.

Sie mögen kein Buffet und essen lieber ala-carte? Auch kein Problem ... von 12:00 bis 14:00 Uhr können Sie auch aus unserer Mittagskarte wählen.

Lunch download

CANDLE LIGHT

Ein bisschen Romantik gefällig?

Genießen Sie ein romantisches Candle Light Dinner in unserem Restaurant Laguna ... inklusive 4 Gang Menü und einer kleinen Flasche Champagner (0,375l) ... um EUR 109,00 für Zwei.

Übrigens: das Package gibt`s auch mit Übernachtung ... ab EUR 219,00.

Mehr Informationen gibt`s HIER.

Gutscheine

Schenken macht Freude

Es heißt ja nicht umsonst, dass geteilte Freude doppelte Freude ist – nicht wahr? Darum haben wir gleich mehrere Optionen für Sie, um Freunden, Verwandten, Bekannten, Liebsten, Geliebten oder einfach irgendjemandem eine Freude zu machen. Aber Achtung, es droht Umarmungsgefahr! Denn eines ist sicher - unsere Gutscheine machen garantiert Freude. Naja, es gibt Schlimmeres im Leben. Also einfach den Lieblingsgutschein aussuchen, Bestellformular ausfüllen und Freude teilen.

Wir sagen nur so viel: Es wird eine gute Wahl, egal für welchen Gutschein Sie sich entscheiden!

Hotel
Restaurant Laguna
Seepark SPA
Individueller Gutschein

Galerie

  • Restaurant Laguna

  • ... offenes Restaurant

  • Restaurant Laguna

  • ... mit Blick auf den Wörthersee

  • Candle Light direkt an der Lend-Lagune

  • Parklandschaft

  • ... unsere Ellypse

  • Restaurant Laguna

  • Köstlichkeiten am Buffet

  • Ellypse

  • unsere Marina ... essen direkt am Wasser