Take a picture & win

TAKE A SPRING PICTURE & WIN A DELUXE PACKAGE!
Take a picture of spring and the Seepark Hotel, post it on your profile on Facebook or Instagram with the hashtag #enjoyseepark, link @seeparkhotel and win, with any luck, 1 Candle Light Deluxe Package of EUR 324.00*.

The price, our CANDLE LIGHT DELUXE PACKAGE for two persons includes: 1 night in a deluxe room with 60sqm, breakfast and a 4-course menu in the restaurant Laguna including a bottle of champagne (0,375l), 1 bottle Prosecco on arrival in the room and even more: http://www.seeparkhotel.at/en/candle-light-deluxe/

From all photos posted by Wednesday, May 16th of 2018 at 12:00 noon, we will select the three most beautiful and submit them for voting by Thursday, May 24th 2018, and the winner will be announced publicly. There is no legal recourse and Facebook is not associated with this competition.
You can find all conditions of participation HERE.

Fotografieren & Gewinnen

FRÜHLINGS-FOTO MACHEN & DELUXE PACKAGE GEWINNEN!
Mach ein Foto vom Frühling und dem Seepark Hotel, poste es in deinem Profil auf Facebook oder Instagram mit dem Hashtag #enjoyseepark, verlinke @seeparkhotel und gewinne, mit etwas Glück, 1 Candle Light Deluxe Package für zwei Personen im Wert von EUR 324,00*

Der Preis, unser CANDLE LIGHT DELUXE PACKAGE für zwei Personen inkludiert: 1 Übernachtung im Deluxe Zimmer mit 60m², Genießerfrühstück und ein 4-gängies Menü im Restaurant Laguna inklusive einer Flasche Champagner (0,375l), 1 Flasche Prosecco bei der Anreise am Zimmer und noch mehr: http://www.seeparkhotel.at/de/candle-light-deluxe/

*Aus allen Fotos, die bis Mittwoch 16. Mai 2018 um 12.00 Uhr gepostet werden, suchen wir die drei schönsten aus und stellen diese dann zur Abstimmung bis Donnerstag, 24. Mai 2018. Der Gewinner wird dann öffentlich bekanntgegeben. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen und Facebook steht in keinem Zusammenhang mit diesem Gewinnspiel.
Alle Teilnahmebedingungen findest du HIER.