Frauen am Laufband
Zwei Frauen beim Joggen

Move & Relax

Movement & Relaxation in the Seepark Resort

Exercise and relaxation at its best

When is it actually finished, break, time-out, end, rest? This journey also begins with the first step. 900 square metres of relaxation and wellness await you in our in-house Move & Relax area. We promise you will come to rest. Steam bath, sauna, fog ice grotto and yes, two relaxation areas ensure that you enjoy the silence. Breaks have rarely been so exciting - just the way we like it. But we also like the active break a little bit, that's why the MOVE AND RELAX area also has a fitness room and a pool. And in addition, the resort offers direct access to the probably most beautiful running track in Carinthia ... along the lake Wörthersee. Our Move and Relax concept is based on a balanced interplay of movement (Move) and regeneration (Relax) accompanied by healthy nutrition to achieve a lasting effect of your stay with us.

RELAX

Our performance-oriented society often gives us the feeling that we have to fill every free minute with activity. How often are rest breaks dismissed as laziness? Relaxation is an essential point in the interplay of Move & Relax. Seen in this light, breaks are an achievement in themselves. Our Relax area offers 900m² of wellness at its best. Spa offers with massages, cosmetics and body treatments await you as an ideal complement.

MOVE

Most of the movement takes place on the office chair, thanks to the wheels. Does this sound familiar to you? If only a modern, balanced, active, sustainable and healthy lifestyle were easier to master ... The secret is - just get started! Whether in spring or autumn, early in the morning or late in the evening, in rain or bright sunshine - you can always get some exercise. Indoors our fitness room is waiting for you, for outdoor activities our resort is surrounded by countless possibilities for those who are hungry for exercise. Explore the Wörthersee by bike? Take a run in the direction of Kreuzbergl and breathe in the forest air? Play a round of tennis? A balancing yoga class in the park? HERE you will find our tips!

Let's get started!

 

 

Day Spa

Reward yourself and relax in our day spa

Details
Day Spa
Logo

Offers & Specials

All deals & packages at the Seepark Resorts

Details
Offers & Specials
Logo

Dear guests,

since 18 May we are open!
Until 29 May we are allowed to accommodate business travellers due to legal requirements. From 29 May we can also welcome private holidaymakers again. So nothing stands in the way of a summer holiday in Carinthia. Did you know that our daily rates can be cancelled free of charge up to 13 September up to 48 hours before arrival? Stay flexible and book your holiday at Lake Wörthersee! Our restaurant LAGUNA is open since 18 May. Breakfast, lunch and dinner is available for hotel guests as well as external guests. On Sunday, May 24th we will offer the first brunch (with some conditions). The RELAX area (pool, fitness center, sauna) will remain closed until May 29th due to the legal situation. Cosmetic and massage appointments are possible from 18 May with advance reservation.

We are gladly available for your questions and requests!
+43 463 20 44 99 0 | info@seeparkhotel.at

See you soon and stay healthy!
Your SEEPARK TEAM

 

Newsletter subscription
Novelties, offers and news of the Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH

Frauen am Laufband
Zwei Frauen beim Joggen

Move & Relax

Bewegung & Entspannung im Seepark Resort

Bewegung und Erholung vom Feinsten

Wann ist eigentlich Schluss, Pause, Auszeit, Ende, Ruhe? Auch diese Reise beginnt mit dem ersten Schritt. 900 Quadratmeter Entspannung und Wellness warten im hauseigenen Move & Relax Bereich. Versprochen, Sie kommen zur Ruhe. Dampfbad, Sauna, Nebel-Eisgrotte und ja, zwei Entspannungs-Bereiche sorgen für den Genuss der Stille. Pause war selten so aufregend - genau so, wie wir es mögen. Aber ein bisschen mögen wir auch die aktive Pause, drum gibt`s im Move and Relax Bereich auch einen Fitnessraum und ein Pool. Und außerdem kommt man vom Resort direkt auf die wohl schönste Laufstrecke Kärntens ... entlang des Wörthersees. Unser MOVE AND RELAX Konzept beruht auf einem ausgewogenen Wechselspiel von Bewegung (MOVE) und Regeneration (RELAX) begleitet von gesunder Ernährung um eine nachhaltige Wirkung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns zu erreichen.

RELAX

Unsere leistungsorientierte Gesellschaft gibt uns oft das Gefühl, wir müssten jede freie Minute mit Aktivität füllen. Wie oft werden Ruhepausen als Faulheit abgetan? Entspannung ist ein wesentlicher Punkt im Wechselspiel von Move & Relax. So gesehen sind Pausen eine Leistung für sich. Unser Relax Bereich bietet dafür auf 900m² Wellness vom feinsten. Spa Angebote mit Massagen, Kosmetik und Körperbehandlungen warten als ideale Ergänzung.

MOVE

Die meiste Bewegung findet auf dem Bürostuhl statt, den Rollen sei Dank. Kommt Ihnen das bekannt vor? Wenn ein moderner, ausgewogener, aktiver, nachhaltiger und gesunder Lebensstil doch nur einfacher zu meistern wäre ... Das Geheimnis ist - einfach loslegen! Ob im Frühling oder im Herbst, ob früh am Morgen oder am spät abends, ob bei Regen oder strahlendem Sonnenschein – Bewegung können Sie immer machen. Indoor wartet unser Fitnessraum, für Outdoor Aktivitäten ist unser Resort ist umgeben von unzähligen Möglichkeiten für Bewegungshungrige. Mit dem Fahrrad den Wörthersee erkunden? Eine Laufrunde Richtung Kreuzbergl und Waldluft schnuppern? Eine Runde Tennis spielen? Eine ausgleichende Yogastunde im Park?

Let's get started!

Day Spa

Belohnen Sie sich selbst und entspannen in unserem Move & Relax Bereich

Details
Day Spa
Logo

Liebe Gäste,

seit dem 18. Mai haben wir geöffnet! Einer Geschäftsreise oder einem Urlaub in Kärnten steht also nichts mehr im Wege. Wussten Sie, dass unsere Tagespreise 24 Stunden vor Anreise kostenlos stornierbar sind? Bleiben Sie flexibel und buchen Sie Ihren Urlaub am Wörthersee. Aktuelle Informationen und Regelungen haben wir Ihnen hier zusammengefasst:

COVID-19 Regelungen

Wir sind gerne für Ihre Fragen und Anliegen da!
+43 463 20 44 99 0 | info@seeparkhotel.at

Bis bald! Ihr SEEPARK Team
 

Newsletter Anmeldung
Neuigkeiten, Angebote und Aktuelles der Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH